• Short presentation

    Yahoo! Avatars

    You can contact me by using this form

    Catholic

    Be a mother





    DOG HAIR


  • My patron saint – St Dymphna



    Pray for us!
  • Animal abuse
    Bipolar disease and depression awareness
    Eating disorder
    Child abuse
    From http://timidity.org/ribbons.php
  • Blog Stats

    • 65,967 hits
  • Meta

Important – Blog moving!

I’ve decided to move my blog over to mastinas.blogspot.com because that blog will allow flash/javascript widgets to be added… I have a special reason for adding a javascript widget… 😉 go to my new blog and see why!

Leave a Reply

